gurgle

06.03.2022 at 4:21 PM



It’s never been a secret that I’ve struggled with my weight. Sure I have a thyroid disorder that makes losing weight more difficult, but I also have habits, cravings and emotional eating patterns that contribute to the ongoing struggle.

So for me, it’s kind of a relief when I have a minor stomach bug, with no major symptoms other than a gurgley tummy and a loss of appetite. I’m sipping and nibbling to keep myself going as far as having fuel in my system, but I don’t really feel like it and nothing sounds appetizing. Even when my stomach growls, which is slightly different than the stomach bug gurgling in there, I eat just enough to get it to stop.
Kind of makes me wish I felt this way a little more often, then I wouldn’t be ruled by food so much of the time.


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link