Greener

04.16.2011 at 12:15 AM



Originally when I started this blog it was forever ago and I had just read a book called "Why girls are Weird", which is a funny read about a 20-somehting who starts ablog. �I had always been a journal writer so a blog seemed like the next step.

Last month I decided ot read that book again which gave me the itch to start blogging�again. �and as you can see I have started again.

The funny thing is, my life is so different now from when I originally started and I started thinking about blogs, who writes them, who reads them, etc.

It seems to me that most people, including me, are interested in reading about a single person looking for love, not a married person who has different struggles�

why is it that we are so much more drawn to the person who hasn't found the person they plan to spend their life with.

Is it that we are so obsessed with "the chase"?

Is it so engrained in us that the grass is always greener on the other side of the fence that we are always obsessed with what we don't have?

It will be interesting to see if I end up with a small gathering again or if my issues are too pass� now to be widely engaging.


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link