Hoping things can only go up from this low point

11.20.2011 at 12:09 AM



So things have been better.

This week had the distinction of including possibly one of the worst days yet.�

I have been thinking of ways to fix this. Ways to mend this. Ways to end this.

I do not deserve to feel so downtrodden. So unappreciated. So alone.

Then add PMS and a creeping head cold onto that.

Then add an unemployed husband (11 months unemployed at that) who loses it and tells me I should leave because he doesn't want to see me.

He apologized before I could figure out where I would go, since I have no one here.�

I have no doubts that his apology was sincere, but I do not think he realizes how close I was to actually going.�


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link