Better than...

08.10.2011 at 9:15 PM


Things could be worse.

Things have been worse.

But we seem to be on an upswing.

Burnt out from 50 hour weeks, and although I had the worst customer yesterday who called me every filthy name her puny brain could muster up, I still like my job. The existence of people like her makes me so glad I do support via email and not on the phone. It's much easier to laugh off a poorly written rant no natter how ugly and filthy, than if someone was yelling at you on the phone.

She us the first Customer who ever even made me think of the idea of signing up her email for all sorts of spam and crap as retaliation.

But I won't. That is something she would do and I'm better than that.

Time for bed so I am fresh to help some intelligent, kind, deserving people tomorrow.

bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link