Eye opener

08.26.2007 at 2:49 PM



Well I survived Cathy for the 20 hours she was here. Sadly though I just don�t seem to get better with her. I was already getting annoyed within 5 hours. I just get so annoyed and lose my patience with her. I know she doesn�t try to be annoying, and I feel guilty that I just can�t deal with her. Luckily by the time I was getting annoyed it was bedtime and I got a break until morning and then had Nathan�s family as a buffer for the next day.
The real eye-opener was Friday night when she took a picture of me and showed me on her digital camera. I know I�ve been gaining weight between the fatigue and recent vertigo problems, but I look terrible! I am so glad that summer is slowing down so I don�t feel like hibernating so much and I know I will get moving and work off some of this. Seriously, the picture was terrible and I look like my head is out of proportion with my fat body and arms.
Erin was also a good influence when she was here even though it was only for 2 days. She really makes an effort to eat more whole organic foods and really limits the junk. She is looking great and seems to feel really well too.
Now that all the family visits are over and my thyroid seems to be somewhat under control I was to get into a more healthy routine.




bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link