too sentitive

08.27.2007 at 9:26 AM


Robyn asked me last night if I was PMSing. I guess between my fury and my need for food that�s the impression I was giving. Really though I hadn�t eaten all day and was starving, and well, maybe I am letting other things get to me so it seems like my emotions are heightened.
Maybe I do let the little things just eat at me.
Like my boss calling my family �moochers� which I think it totally rude and uncalled for.
You know, I have been with this company over 6 years now and since I�m single I only get to bring one guest to things when everyone else brings kids and grandkids, so for once I brought people and it was totally approved by the people in charge of the event. And so he�s coming around at lunch saying hi to people and I introduce my nephews and he says �so you�re moochers� so RUDE! And it�s not like they are too young to know what that means!

Like my aunt telling me �I�m going to say something once and then we aren�t going to talk about it�, which basically makes me feel like she�s saying �shut up and listen and you don�t get to respond. �

Like my aunt telling me in the middle of a meal at a restaurant that she has to �poop�. I do not need to know that!

Like my aunt trying to blatantly guilt me into go seeing my grandparents �before they die� when she is the reason I won�t go.


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link