vertigo on the go

08.24.2007 at 12:07 PM


Well the vertigo/dizzy spells are slowly fading. I was up and moving around for a whole hour today before I had a little flash of one. So that is a marked improvement!

But tomorrow is Lagoon, and I don�t dare go on any rides because with having vertigo already it seems like a ride would just be asking for trouble� so maybe I�ll just take my camera and take pics of the kids on the rides.

I have to drive down to Provo to pick up Cathy this afternoon. She wants to do some shopping but other than that I�m not sure what we�ll be doing. Also depends how I am feeling by that time.


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link