worried about nothing?

07.23.2007 at 9:31 AM


Well, yeah, so I stuck my neck out with that email to Mark, and the response was� nothing
Nada
Zilch
Yeah, anybody who knows me knows that I don�t take silence well. The old adage of No news is good news� has never held true with me.
That was what, Wednesday or Thursday I sent it? And �.nothing. No IM response, no email nothing. So of course I start to worry. Have I ruined a perfectly good friendship?
I thought I�d see him online on the weekend, but nope. So I bit the bullet today and text�d him on his phone. I asked if he was hiding from me and ha said not at all and that he had looked for me online on the weekend. Whew, well if he�s telling the truth then I�ve been worried about nothing.
Guess we�ll see


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link