back to normal

07.25.2007 at 8:28 PM


Well things are back to normal with Mark. Normal as in flirty online chat but nothing more. But hey, I�m ok with that. He�s dating someone now but he doesn�t seem that sure about it. More like a friends with benefits thing. I think he�s really just down these days about selling his house and trying to figure out when he might have to move and where to. It�s tough having things up in the air like that.
He has a job he likes but doesn�t make much money and is used to being in a 2-income household until this year so he�s really struggling with that too. It�s too bad he feels like he�s floundering so much right now. I�d really love to be able to help that. He�s the kind of guy you just want to take care of.


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link