middle of nowhere

07.16.2007 at 10:28 AM



I actually went to church yesterday. Well, not really. I went INTO a church. I was out driving and taking pics in the middle of nowhere. Skull valley has no services, no gas station, no store, nothing, but there was a church that was just ending services. So I went in and found the bathroom. Good thing too cause it was at least 2 more hours before I got to anywhere that had a public restroom.
I went the other direction on the pony express trail and found a cool abandoned house. I couldn�t get inside but outside was nice. It was freaking 103 out
And I came home all dirty and sweaty and got ready for the date I was supposed to have only to be stood up. Well, he said he�d be available at 8 and he was going to choose a place for us to meet but he didn�t I guess and didn�t even respond when I asked. Turns out he had to work, but he could have at least let me know before I spent time getting ready and waiting around.

I send him this:
You say you want someone aggressive� will you settle for someone who at least speaks her mind? Hey I understand that people�s schedules change, but you could have at least let me know your plans changed before I spent time getting ready and waiting around. You basically stood me up. Thanks you made my day


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link