thumb-twiddling

01.09.2007 at 8:44 AM



So yesterday was the first day that my antibiotic started bothering my stomach. So I told my boss and went home to finish working from there. I�m also on this decongestant that supposedly keeps you awake (they told me not to take it any later than late afternoon) which so far I haven�t really felt any effects of, BUT yesterday I couldn�t even stay awake. What�s up with that? I went home and actually crashed on the couch for 5 freaking hours! Then I ended up working through the evening since I said I was going to work at home. I feel bad because my life seems to be dictated by one health problem or side-effect
For the past 2 years I�ve been saying that I need to get a passport (so I can hop off at a moment�s notice of course!) so I�m finally doing it. I have the forms filled out and am heading to the local post office today that has one of the passport offices.

Oh, Did I mention I had a date Friday? It was this guy that my friend Coni hooked me up with. We�ve been emailing since before the holidays and finally met. It was probably the most uneventful date ever. Not boring or bad, just uneventful. No stories to tell really. We went to the movies and then chatted for a bit afterwards. And of course I haven�t heard from him since ;p


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link