seven in one blow

01.09.2007 at 3:25 PM


I broke the camera at the passport office. Seriously. It was working right up until they got to me. I told them it was because I�m used to being behind the lens ;p

Oh, and the �stupid boy� (haha LJ you crack me up!) did email, but it was like �we should do that again sometime� which to me is very non-committal=not interested. So I�m not going to stress about it.

I�m eating lots-o-chocolate today cause tomorrow is the beginning of the new plan. I am heading to the nutritionist/medical diet center to start my new plan and hopefully new meds too. I made an appointment for Robyn on the same day and am hoping that we keep each other motivated. It�s going to be tough, especially the first week which is a �detox� period when all you are supposed to eat it protein, raw green veggies, and an orange each day. After that you get a diet plan based on body type-chemistry, goals etc, plus vitamin injections and possible prescriptions. I need to make the most of being lazy tonight because after tomorrow I need to take it seriously and put more effort into getting healthy. I�m even paying for Robyn�s first month so she�ll do it too. We are both kind of scared but know it will be good for us. Wish me luck!


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link