house of cards

12.18.2006 at 8:52 AM



So Micheal came clean, well, changed his story at least. I knew it was all too good to be true, and of course, it was. He does not nor has he ever lived here. He is not from the UK, is not 31, the pictures I�ve seen are not him. Oh and his name is not Micheal.
I am very glad I kept my wits about me and kept a hold on reality rather than falling for all his lines. Otherwise I could be crushed right now. instead I am just pissed that yet another person has been dishonest with me.
Speaking of, I have slowly been having more communication with Kay, but only though email really. I am just being very cautious and trying to keep my distance.


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link