let's get moving already!

12.19.2006 at 9:03 AM


There�s not much to tell really. He started chatting and said eh had something to tell me. That he was from there, meaning Nigeria. The story before was that he lived in Utah and was over there working on a project and would be back here mid-December. I started asking questions trying to understand why he lied, why he kept it up for so long, and why he was bothering to tell me now.
It obviously was not a shock but it still makes me angry. There were always things that didn�t quite add up, but the one that I really don�t understand now is why would he want to try to be my friend now? after lying to me for 3 months, and knowing he�s not going to get anything from me why not just disappear rather than confess?

Whatever. I don�t tolerate dishonesty from people I know, why would I tolerate it from a stranger.

Bv was so cute, she asked me for his email so she could tell him off. Hahaha. No I didn�t give it to her. She doesn�t need to get into it, and I�ve erased him from my contacts in IM and email so time to move on.
My friend Coni has a guy she wants to set me up and I�m all over it now, I need a diversion so I don�t dwell on this too much. Even just having a nice conversation with a guy might bring back some of my faith in humankind. Right now I�m ready to call it quits, become a hermit and let everyone else go screw themselves (sorry, not you obviously, just all those idiots out there in the world who have nothing better than to make up elaborate stories and lie to people they pretend to care for)
Enough time wasted on this�
Should get my grade for my class tomorrow. Hopefully it�s a B or better so I get reimbursed from work for the tuition. I was so unmotivated and I know it wasn�t my best work, but the teacher has been pretty lenient since she had so many technical issues so hopefully it works out.
I sent out the gifts needing to be sent yesterday and am working on finishing up the rest for local giving. I actually did a lot of my family shopping in Hawaii so that was kind of nice to have that done already.
Kay and I have been talking a little more lately. Well, emailing, not face to face.
I�m still waiting for this stupid mortgage refinance to go through. Hoestly, we�ve been working on it for over 2 months and I am sick of talking to these people. I just want it over with! They I will be able to actually pay my bills each month and stop bouncing checks



bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link