perception

08.28.2006 at 8:29 AM


Why are Mondays so hard for me? I make sure to go to bed before eleven on Sunday nights, but by 8 am I�m exhausted. Last night my light was out by 10:30.

funny how perception is so personal, and can fluctuate so much.

it hit me yesterday how odd it really is that I converse with my flickr pal like I do. I mean, who is he really, to me? some guy. some guy I've decided to talk to, but other than that have really no idea about who he is
it just hit me as very very odd, which in itself is strange because I talk to lots of people I don't know, and there was nothing that prompted it from what I can tell. I was driving to job#2 and it hit be, I tell all this stuff to this guy in Ohio.

strange how minds work and play, and play tricks on themselves.



bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link