monday

06.12.2006 at 9:54 AM


So yeah, worked job#2 yesterday. Not only was it my first shift by myself, but also it was all day by myself. So no real breaks. And I thought it might be slow since it was really nice out, but I had people come in within 5 minutes of unlocking the door and was on my feet on the concrete floor almost the whole time. I had a whole to-do list I�d made for myself of things I was going to do, like dust out the front display window and restock shelves etc, and I didn�t get to any of them. I had a hard enough time keeping up with the things I was supposed to get done in a normal shift and I still didn�t get out of there until and hour after I locked the door. BUT the day went so fast! My feet and legs are still sore though. Gotta remember to bring and extra pair of shoes next week so I can change partway through

bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link