filling in the blanks

06.12.2006 at 3:52 PM


This is just bad! Bad, bad, bad! Why am I so prone to silly romantic attachments when none of them are real, and half of them are with people I hardly know? Ok let�s face it, really don�t know at all?
It is so easy to fill-in-the-blanks- with what you want to be true shy does my mind insist on going there? Why can�t I just think of him as anything other than a prospect? Why can�t I think of him as a friend, a brother , and uncle?
I mean, yeah we�ve been talking for a month but that�s hardly enough time to get to know what someone is like. Especially someone you�ve NEVER MET OD EVEN SPOKEN TO!!! HELLO NT!!
On the one hand, I think it�s ridiculous to even have any type of feelings for someone I�ve never met. On the other hand, I wonder if I am always too skeptical and don�t give things a chance.
I also wonder how much of this is just my sub-conscious need to focus my affections somewhere, and since there is no one local for me to obsess about I focus on the cyber-world where ignorance is bliss and I can fill in the blanks as they suit me, because let�s face it, there are a lot of blanks here!


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link