Have a feeling that it�s going to be a long day

06.09.2006 at 9:29 AM



I realized last night that my little MP3 player is not where I thought it was� then got sidetracked from treading into looking for the little beast. Now I want to tear the place apart as it�s bugging the crap out of me. I hope it stays cool and rainy for the rest of the day so cleaning the house doesn�t make me hot and grumpy (ok, maybe just grumpy). How does a place get dirty so quick?!?! Ok, the cats create major dust bunnies and continue to puke up their food, which is just nasty� and I have far too much crap. Need to continue the purging phase and get rid of stuff. Half of the junk is stupid mail which just piles up and needs to be shredded. Blech
Oh, and guess I was wrong about thinking the parking lot paving project was off-track. I guess the digging and clearing is the part that takes the longest because yesterday when I got home they had paved more than half and finished the rest before the end of the evening. It looks so nice and smooth and even. I guess they�ll repaint lines today (if the rain goes away) and we will be good to go.


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link