maybe it was me

06.08.2006 at 9:53 AM


Well, we are supposed to be able to start parking back in our parking lot again tomorrow but I have my doubts. The whole thins is dug up, but there has been no paving yet. It�s a big dusty mess of construction machines. So I�m assuming the paving will actually start today, but will it really be ready for us all to start parking on it again tomorrow?
Work was ok last night. We were quite busy for a Wednesday and I worked with someone new which is always interesting. Not new as in a new employee, but new as in I hadn�t worked with her before. And I don�t know if I was just in an agitated mood, but I thought she was kind of annoying. I was in the mood to just keep busy and work along and she just kept talking and talking and talking. Seriously the girl didn�t shut up! Sometimes I like to just be quiet and work in my own little world. I understand she was trying to be friendly, but seriously, I don�t know how this girl has any voice left because it seems like it should have worn out by now.
There was also this customer who was kind of strange. She was about 10 years old and she was there with her mom. And she kept making this weird noise. Kind of like she was clearing her throat and needed a drink of water. But she kept making it. We asked her if she needed a drink from the water cooler and she said no, and kept on making this noise, like about once a minute. For the whole hour + that she was there! Yeah, that was interesting too.


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link