666 yeah we�ll see

06.06.2006 at 9:35 AM



so they are repaving our parking lot at home this week. It�s good, because it�s needed it since before I bought my condo 6 years ago, but just a pain in the ass because it means we have to find alternate parking until Friday. Yeah, Friday. The street was a mess this morning with all the machines coming in and everyone�s cars out there.
Of course been spending a lot of time playing with photos for flickr. Here�s a sampling in case you haven�t looked in a while.


from nowhere


sometimes no editing is needed

spin away


golden perch


autumn in spring


blue center

soft magnolia

backlit boardwalk


I�m having fun with it, can you tell?


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link