Got Motivation?

06.05.2006 at 3:16 PM


Things are good. My lousy mood of Friday went unexplained, but at least it went and now I�m back to my somewhat jovial self. Went for a hike with Kay Saturday morning but didn�t make it too far on account my being out of shape and my ankle still being a bit tweaked from that fall in April. Also did a little photo session with me as the subject and realized once again that getting in shape needs to be a priority. The problem is, I usually remember when I am busy or in the middle of something, or falling asleep. I need to jolt myself into remembering when I have time etc and just start doing it, ya know?
Anyone out there who has trick that help them get into the habit of getting off their butt wanna share?


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link