Catching up.

05.01.2006 at 11:28 AM



Oh last week was such a joy! Several finals (still have one huge paper to start and finish by Thursday) social obligations, work deadlines, and all of this with a new computer which didn�t have my music files on it yet. That was tough!
I did get a new computer at home too. Still have no internet at home though, hoping to get that resolved this week.
Did lots of photos last week. Kay and I did another event for our favorite morning radio show (the event was at night though) and then did the photos for bv�s wedding Saturday. That was fun but so completely exhausting!
Things have been odd with Kelly. Haven�t seen him in over a week, have hardly even talked actually. He took off out of town for a few days and I was hoping he�d be, you know, interested in seeing me when he got back, but I haven�t felt like I�m much of a priority there. What�s with that? He�s the one that really wanted to give this a try and now I feel like I�m the only one trying.
Whatever


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link