let the insanity begin...

04.24.2006 at 11:45 AM



Ah, ok, Friday Kay and I went to the local botanical gardens and took tons of pictures (of course). My internet has been down at home though so I am more behind than usually in posting pictures. It was fun though, and 2+ hours and 11 rolls of film later my bum ankle was still holding up pretty well.
Saturday night bv and I went here and it was so yum!

All day Sunday it was homework, homework, homework, because it is officially crunch time. By this Thursday I have to be prepared to deliver a presentation (I chose the topic of the Origins of the Zodiac), hand in a paper (topic, Dante�s Inferno) and do the final test for the Humanities class including several dull readings, not to mention that I have an oral and written composition due in French tonight and the final exam for that on Wednesday. After Thursday that I just have to focus on the take-home final for Humanities which is 4 essays. Yeah. Crunch-time.
Oh, and tomorrow I get to meet my potential �little sister� from Big Brothers, Big Sisters.
Also Wednesday evening Kay and I are again being volunteer photographers for a listeners mixer sponsored by our favorite radio station. And Thursday night I have to leave my Humanities class early to go to a dinner for the French class (I told my teacher I had to leave for a wedding but whatever, I still have to leave).
Oh yeah, and bv gets married Saturday and Kay and I are being photographers for that too.

See, not only is it crunch time, but it�s just plain craziest week of the year!


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link