crazy 32

04.21.2006 at 9:55 AM


Well, it�s been another crazy week! I�ve started and entry each day, but then work gets out of control and the next thing I know it�s time to leave for school and I didn�t even have lunch yet!
So things are still going well with Kelly. We haven�t had any problems or anything, and last night I took advantage of his professional skills as a massage therapist for the first time. I have had a kink in my neck since Tuesday so last night he came over and gave me a 2-hour full-body massage. Of course I�m sore all over today because of it, but it�s a good kind of sore. Like the soreness the day after you workout really hard.
I go back to the clinic today to have a check-up on my ankle. I guess the radiologist never found anything in the X-ray since I never got a call.
I did however get a call from BBBS (Big Brothers Big Sisters) saying that they thought they had finally found a match for me. They told me about her and I thought it sounded ok so the next step was to talk to her and her mom about me and then set up a face-to-face so we can see if we could hit it off. Except� I haven�t heard back from them yet.
But it would be perfect timing, I mean, after next week school is done, and the one class I have left to finish my AA isn�t offered this summer so I�ll take it in the fall, but that means my summer has no obligations other than work, so it would be a good time to settle into a new routine

This week will be filled with b-day plans (yeah today�s my b-day) and it�s crunch-time in school with a final, plus written and oral compositions in French plus a French dinner at the teacher�s place, and a presentation, quiz and 2 major papers in the other class. Yeah, I�m gonna be busy for a while


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link