that was then, this is now�

03.28.2006 at 9:51 AM


Feeling sooo much better today! Crazy how that works. I mean, I slept a lot on the weekend but yesterday when the vertigo hit all I could do was go home and lie down� which means I slept. Home by 8:30 (most people were just getting to work when I left) and slept until noon and then again from 3-6. went to bed at a normal time and slept all night too.
However, this was probably the first time in ages I was able to get up and get going in the morning. Even made breakfast and got to work early!
*_*_*_*

that was then, this is now�
not feeling great.
Head is fuzzy and swirly
Not good


And I was so gung ho and energetic this morning! It backlashed


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link