jazz and maps

02.17.2006 at 9:57 AM


Ok, so I think I have a terrible vacancy in my brain really, because when an idea comes up it just totally takes over all available space.
I haven�t been able to shake the what-if ideas regarding bv�s brother Jazz. Would it have been better if she hadn�t told me? Maybe, but then I�d probably hated it if I found out later that she told him that I joke about me and him getting together. The thing is, yeah, I�ve joked about it for months now, but now that it�s not just me joking about it the dynamic has changed. It�s kind of like when I make fat jokes� when I do it it�s ok cause it�s me making light of it, if it comes from someone else there is potential for me to get hurt
Does that make any sense?



create your own personalized map of Canada
or check out ourVancouver travel guide




create your own personalized map of the USA
or check out ourCalifornia travel guide




bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link