gone daddy gone

02.16.2006 at 9:29 AM


French test last night. I felt pretty good about it actually. Not only did we have to compose and deliver a little monologue, but we had to write it from memory on the test paper too.

Not much else going on really, just my imagination running away with minuscule conversations turning them into the highlights of my days is all.

I did finally delete all the old Puppy3 emails this week. I had left them in my email archives since October when the blow-up happened. Just couldn�t bring myself to let go yet. But I did. Regretted it for a minute the next day knowing they were gone� but now I feel better about it. I really needed to let go of that



bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link