the jazzy factor

02.15.2006 at 9:24 AM



So my plan of using cold sore ointment on my yucky face actually seems to have been a good idea. After several applications yesterday I feel like I can already see improvements� the problem� I forgot the tube of stuff in the pocked of the pants I wore yesterday. duh. Might have to take a little trip to the store this morning.

So, in true �me� fashion I totally procrastinated last night. I have a French test today, and a bunch of homework to finish up, but do you think I did it? nooooooooooooooooooooo

I always joke with bv that her brother should dump his girlfriend and marry me, cause he�s a nice guy, I think he�d be fun to date, and I belong in that family...
lately he's been having probs with his girlfriend (she cheated, he�s here she�s in PA, etc) and all that stuff and last night he told bv that he thinks they'll be done soon
so bv tells him that I'm totally gaga over him and that he should ask me out blah blah,
then she realizes what she said, and tried to turn it into a joke by going totally overboard teasing him, adding the element of the ridiculous so he won�t getting all weird around me. Then she called and told me all apologetic cause she figured I�d be mad.

but I kinda think it's funny....

and it seems like even though she was totally razzing him he was kind of taking it seriously cause he started asking timid questions and got all flustered etc

could be interesting



bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link