Ok so my face is a mess. Still

02.14.2006 at 11:11 AM


Remember a while ago I mentioned I had a weird rash on my face? Well at first I thought it was my eczema just being extra exuberant, but the eczema cream wasn�t helping. Got a new cream from the doctor, that hasn�t been helping either.
So next week I�m going to a local sin aesthetician to see what she says since the medics have been no help. In the meantime I�m switching directions and going with cold sore medication to see if that helps. I�ve never had cold sores but who knows. Can�t hurt right?
Anyway, nothing else really new. French class is actually fun now that I�m caught up and I�m enjoying it more than I thought I would.
Oh, and I am totally loving the coconut pineapple dumdums someone added to the candy basket at my desk. Tooo gooooood!


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link