nada

02.09.2006 at 11:17 AM



Man I could NOT get up today! Seriously, stayed in bed until 6:30! (I�m supposed to be at the office at 7) ended up being only 10 minutes late though.


So I got my first 2 tests back and got B�s on both of them. I don�t feel too bad about it though since I was cramming to sort of catch up. Now that I�m mostly up to speed with the class I�m much more confidant and actually absorbing stuff as we go.

Not too much else going on. Posting pics on flickr as normal, have many I haven�t posted yet and even more I haven�t even developed.

e-filed my taxes this week. Can�t wait to get the $ back and pay off a bill or two, that will be nice.

They are bringing lunch in to the office for us today� hope it�s good



bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link