inevitable cycle

02.08.2006 at 10:29 AM


One of my co-workers got her hair cut off and it looks so cute! Makes me want to cut mine. I always do this, I get it long (past my shoulders now) and all I do is tie it up so then I start thinking short is a good idea. But then the novelty of short wears off and I realize I can�t do the quick stuff like a ponytail; I have to actually DO it or it looks like crap, so then I start growing it out again. I guess it�s one of those �grass is greener�� types of things.
I think I need to lose some weight before going short. I always feel like my face is fatter when I have short hair� hmmmmmmmm
It kinda looks like this but the front is a little longer and the back a little shorter




bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link