work and play

01.30.2006 at 10:58 PM


Ok, so I skipped class. I stayed late at work to do my French homework that required the online tutorials. (which I discovered only Sunday that didn�t work on my home computer�oh how procrastination comes around to bite you in the ass!) After I got home I worked on more of it. if I can keep this up and actually DO the rest of it tomorrow instead of procrastinating I will be mostly caught up.
When I started late in this class they had done chapter 14 ( this course actually starts at chapter 14 in the text) and halfway through 15. I was supposed to catch up right away, but of course I procrastinated and didn�t do it. so the stuff I did today completed chapter 14, tomorrow I have to finish 15, which might go faster since I was there for part of it� and of course, try to get started on 16 since I missed the start of that tonight.

Guess what color tights I wore today�



bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link