getting all turned around?

01.31.2006 at 9:42 AM


Wow, I must have dreamt that my alarm had gone off a few times because when I got out of the shower I realized it was still early� I mean, I had time to give Ruby a little slushy workout, stop at the gas station and STILL get to work early! Hmmmm very strange. Especially since I had a terrible time actually getting to sleep last night. I was restless and was still tossing and turning over an hour after I turned off the light.
But I�m not really feeling sluggish today yet, that�s a good thing cause I have a buttload more French to get done today. Gotta do all of chapter 15, get started on 16 and be ready to hand everything in tomorrow plus deliver 2 oral assignments


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link