je ne finis pas ma devoirs de francais

01.30.2006 at 9:15 AM


Ok, so to recap the weekend� Robyn rescheduled our Friday night plans so I left work early and went over to bv�s. I had a shelf in my car that I was trading with her for a corner shelf. Her brother was supposed to help me get the one out of my car and the other in, but he didn�t wake up when I knocked on his bedroom door�so I laid down and had a nap. Hung out with bv when she got home from work and eventually did get the shelves switched out.
Saturday did the preggers test (negative) and lazed around for a bit while I waited for Robyn to tell me what time she was coming over. She decided on later in the evening, so I did a little tidying and laundry (still haven�t put it all away of course, haven�t put it away from LAST time I did laundry!) She came over and helped me get the shelf from my car to my house, and rearrange the living room to accommodate it. then she vacuumed while I mended her pants. She has such a boisterous laugh that my one cat usually hides when she comes over.
Sunday Kay and I were supposed to go out taking pics, but she wasn�t feeling up to it so I went alone. It was actually pretty nice. Mild weather and I just went at my own pace. I had decided that I wanted to show the not-always-pretty SLC. People usually see pics either of temple square, or across the whole valley or something, but state street is pretty ratty� so out I went!
I�ll try to develop those this weekend.
After that it was a little more organizing, some cooking, and of course, posting pics on flickr.
I also discovered this weekend that the site where I am supposed to do some French exercises doesn�t like my home computer� ooops! So all those exercises I was supposed to catch up on still haven�t been done. I think I�ll stay at work today and do them and skip class.

And that�s about all that�s up with me


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link