and another thing...

01.23.2006 at 10:42 AM



So I am taking a personal day today and not going in to work�.not really because I am feeling down or anything, but sice I switched French classes last week I have a bunch of catching up to do, and with all the drama I just didn�t get to it� so�. Commence le francais! Haha

Oh yeah, the other thing I think maybe I didn�t mention about last week that complicates things� I mentioned that I had only been on birth control for 2 days so it really wasn�t in an effective stage yet� not anyone who has take birth control knows you are supposed to start the package the Sunday after your period� so given that logic I wouldn�t be at an ovulation stage when all this happened and the chance of pregnancy would be slim� BUT (I can never make thing easy can I�) I didn�t want to wait until after my next period to start, so I started them right away�.. so aside from the fact that they were not effective yet, based on my cycle I would have been right around the time of ovulation last week.
See, I have such an easy way of messing up situations� not only is it that I was right at the time of ovulation, but based on the type of pill I can�t expect a normal period anyway

The funny thing is� I really do want to be a mother, I want at least one child. These are not the circumstances I had hoped for, for SOOO many reasons� I�m in a ton of debt, I haven�t finished school, I really don�t want HIS child simply because I don�t want to have him as a part of my life, I�d rather raise a child alone.. and that brings up the idea of IF I am, do I have to tell him? I�ve always felt that it was a selfish thing when women didn�t tell the father, but now I understand the idea

Well�I don�t have to make a decision on that today


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link