moving on

01.24.2006 at 9:56 AM


I think I�ve decided to stop with the daily horoscopes on here� I don�t even read them anymore, just copy and paste. Silly huh?
So I took yesterday off work as a �personal day� and had all these great aspirations of catching up on homework and taking pictures and cleaning the house� all I did was play with picture files and go get a mani/pedi.
My recent stress is definitely showing on my face� other than the rash on my chin (which after seeing the doctor and getting new cream STILL hasn�t gone away) my face has been pretty clear for the most part. I switched to using aveeno products and have been quite please� but the remnants of last week�s stress are still hanging around on my forehead. Yuk. (of course it was directly and indirectly stress� there was the direct stress hey-time-to-break-out chemicals� and then the not quite as direct hey-I�m-stressed-so-I�ll-eat-chips-galore-which-will-also-make-me-break-out)
I�m starting to catch up in my new French class�even though I didn�t do most of the homework. I did write a little composition that I will have to finish memorizing and resent to the class tomorrow. I got the teacher to look at it last night and once I get my corrections written out I might post it here pour vous!
Vous �tes tres exciter n�est pas?


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link