Plan B

01.20.2006 at 8:06 AM


I normally don�t give this much personal info, so be forwarned�

Ok, so a couple of things have happened that have resulted in me being done with the whole Kelly thing. both things I just feel show a lack of respect, things that were somewhat a violation of me.
I started off trying to downplay them, thinking I was making a mountain out of a molehill� and while I don�t think I made a mountain out of anything, I don�t believe it was merely a molehill either.
Does that make any sense?

Anyway, these things resulted in me making an unplanned visit to Planned Parenthood yesterday and made it somewhat easy for me to say that for sure things are done with Kelly.

Anyway, first thing was, there we were, fooling around, and all of a sudden, he was in. now unless he had put a condom on while I had been in the bathroom a few minutes earlier, this was au naturale� BIG problem for me. I have NEVER gone without a condom, and hadn�t planned on it, especially since I haven�t been on birth control pills long enough for them to have any effect. And there it was, I hadn�t had a say in the matter. He gave some mumbled excuse about wanting me to feel him without, but that doesn�t change the fact that it should have been MY choice.
Ok, so whatever, we stopped added a condom to the mix and continued.

Well, I was still mulling this over on Wednesday, trying to reconcile the fact that I might have actually enjoyed the experience if I hadn�t been unknowingly pushed into to�. And he IM�s me and tells me he thinks the condom broke��. Now it�s no one�s fault that it happened, but he didn�t even mention it until 12 freaking hours later! AND while I was at work. not exactly the kind of message you want popping up on your computer screen at work.

So again I was pissed, not only was it a sensitive issue to have come up while I�m at work, but why the hell didn�t he tell me when he discovered this? I mean, I kind of thought thigns were a little different on my end the day after, but seeing as I�ve never been down that road I wasn�t really thinking about it.
Anyway, again, not feeling particularly involved in the distribution of information here. He tells me he�s been freaking out all day and I�M the one who could actually be physically affected by this.

Anyway,
Went to planned parenthood
Got the day-after pill (Plan B, anyone of you had any experience with it?)
Just have to wait and hope for the best.
Told him I�m done with us�it was just this kind of kick in the pants to remind me that this type of casual fling really isn�t what I want. And I definitely DON�T want to have his child, so why take any more chances.
Cut our losses and move on.

French word-a-day
une coquille (ko-kee) noun, feminine
1. a shell 2. a scallop (decoration) 3. a misprint (typo)



You should not be too indulgent with a person that interests you from a sentimental point of view, you are risking to seem too available, and he/she could take advantage of if. In work, avoid confrontations especially if you are dealing with a superior.


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link