je oublie

01.11.2006 at 7:44 AM


Such a good girl, I actually sat down and did homework last night! Yeah this French class has me scared� not only is there a lot of work, but I have a lot of catching up to do. The work actually wouldn�t be that bad if I weren�t so rusty with my French sckills so I am going back and making verb lists and conjugating and making vocab lists�THEN I need to actually look at the assignments for class. Eeek!
I have French again tonight and then humanities tomorrow. I�m kind of worried that Puppy3 might show up in that class since he thought our other humanities class was pretty interesting, but I guess I�ll just have to deal with that if it happens. I just hope he�s not in that class because I have no desire to see a look of dislike or anger on someone�s face when they recognize me.



You will feel a little restless because of some news. In work, avoid listening to rumours outside the office because they are not true. In love, your jealousy could cause great damage to the relationship with possible irreparable break.


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link