Ma classe de francais c�est tres difficile

01.10.2006 at 10:16 AM



Ooooh fun days ahead.
Last night our ordering system had a malfunction and thousand and thousands of transactions had problems. Oooooh our franchisees are not going to be happy with us! At least we are taking the day to fix it ourselves rather than making them manually fix it on their end.
Of course you have no idea what I�m talking about, but let�s just say today will be one where lots of caffeine drunk and biting of my tongue as I deal with frustrated people

School started last night. I was quite scared at the beginning. It has been over a decade since I even spoke French, and closer to 15 years since I took it in school. But the department head told me (based on my Canadian schooling) tha I should skip the intro courses. At the beginning of class I was barely catching a word here and there, but by the end I was getting a little more. I really need to review some vocab and verbs. Luckily the teacher recognizes that we are all at different levels with different backgrounds and experience and seems pretty flexible with that. BUT� there is a LOT of homework.


You will feel a great emotion, as a meeting with a person from your past is very probable and memories will blossom. In work, you will have to be prudent in the new opportunities, so be careful if you need to change your job.



bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link