The Exciting Excursions of NT and RT

01.05.2006 at 7:36 AM


Ok, yeah the quit smoking thing hasn�t gone so well. Haven�t been smoking until later in the day though, so I guess that�s better than running out of here at noon for a puff.


Kay and I have started our own little group on flickr to compare pictures we take when on excursions together. Sometimes it amazes me how differently we can see the same things. You should check it out HERE



You will not be able to restrain your enthusiasm at a very original initiative of your partner and you will let yourself getting involved in it, indulging every wish of the partner and you will spend a really unforgettable day. In work, you will not want to play by the rules.


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link