Bad ideas yesterday

01.04.2006 at 10:53 AM



Smoked� BUT then I threw the rest of the pack and the lighter out
Drank an energy drink in the early evening� bad idea� was wide awake at bedtime
Bit my nails (where did that come from? I don�t usually do that) and they are a little close. Ouch!

Kelly has been really chatty on IM. I don�t want to be rude, but I really have nothing to say to him either. I just want to fade away from him



In this phase you can be easily irritated and you would want to do everything by yourself. In work, you will want to act with a kind of independence. In love, you will be picking on everything he/she says. Tip: accept the confrontation.


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link