back in the saddle...

01.03.2006 at 9:10 AM


Still no smoking in 2006
Yay me!
Also not replaced it with snacking so that�s good�
Nothing much going on really. freaking out about money. Have to get text books cause classes start next week.
Took a cake mix and container of frosting over to bv�s yesterday and enlisted Missy E�s help (she�s just over 2yrs) she thought it was pretty cool, I even let her choose colors of food coloring and we made a 2-tomes swirly cake� yellow and green with chocolate icing. Yum!


You need a lot of reassurance and the trust of the people around you. In work, you will be able to emerge, thanks to a touch of luck. In love, you should avoid being presumptuous. Tip: keep your promises.



bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link