Three pink peppermints �til Christmas�

12.22.2005 at 9:42 AM



So, haven�t heard anything from Kelly, and I�m really to just leave that whole thing behind. It�s not what I want in then long run. I know what I want to feel, and I don�t feel it with him.

My skin is freaking out! I have this rash on my chin that shows no signs of going away. I�m changing tactics until I can find something that works.

The entire department (not just my little sub-group of just my boss and me) is doing some mysterious �activity� today. I�m assuming it includes lunch since we are leaving the office at 11:30.
I already told my boss I�m not getting much done today since I�m burning cds for my family�s gifts.
I�ve been so lazy.

I worked on gifts for only about one hour last night, and not even the ones that have to be ready first. I�m such a first-class procrastinator!

The guys are being really loud today. They are in the server room ( one cubicle away from me) and playing a star wars game (volume up loud of course) and then all talking loud so they can be heard over it. I want to go back there any shut the door.



You will be able to change your way unexpectedly and to make right decisions. In work, you will have excellent chances to improve your current situation. In love, you will speak very clearly and honestly and your partner will be grateful.


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link