Learn some road-manners please!

12.03.2005 at 11:28 PM


Why can�t people here learn how to fucking MERGE?!?!? Seriously, it�s not that hard! Of course, I am kind and make sure there is space for the car beside me to merge in, but that does NOT mean the next two cars are supposed to stay bumper-to-bumper so I have to let them in too.
And please please learn, when it says LEFT LANE ENDS, MERGE RIGHT, that means YOUR lane ends and YOU have to merge in� (and in case you don�t read English they have the lovely graphic version for you�


See, you with the bendy line, YOU have to merge in� not just make up your own traffic lane on the left!


END RANT


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link