happy turkey day

11.24.2005 at 11:28 AM



Hehehe kelly and I broke the bed frame again� I think I�m just going to give up and put the box springs on the floor. Someday I�d like to build a platform for it with drawers underneath, but oh well.
Having thanksgiving with bv and her fam. I�m making the stuffing� and had better get on that actually

I�ve started posting pics from my trip on flickr�check �em out

Urban word of the day- turkey drop
This happens when a dating couple try the long-distance relationship thing when they go off to university or college in September. Typically, when Thanksgiving rolls around and everyone goes home for the holiday, someone gets dumped. Hence the turkey drop.
I hope Bob and I make it past the turkey drop.


You will be resentful towards your superior in work, as he/she is calling for shorter terms, regarding some difficult to solve files. In love, you will be more moderate than usual and will be able to understand the needs of your partner


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link