struggling to get my head above water

11.23.2005 at 7:53 AM


2nd day back at work and I�m so ready for this long weekend.

this weekend is going to be dedicated to winterizing the house, uploading pics, and catching up on people�s diaries. I haven�t had time to read since before I went to Spokane.
The humidity there really did a number on my skin, now that I have finally gotten used to this arid desert anything else screws it up.
Today I really need to buckle down and get to work here� projects are piling up.

urban word of the day-bio break
n. Neo-geek terminology for visiting the bathroom, especially when
interrupting a meeting/gathering/workflow.
v. performing bodily functions
Where's Jones? I need him in here now!
Oh, he's on bio break, but I'll send him right in.


Under the good auspices of several planets everything will proceed as expected in your love life. In work, you should be more patient, even if everything will seem stagnant and unsatisfactory, you will be given the occasion to emerge.



bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link