winding down

12.30.2005 at 11:34 AM


Between the Lotrimin and switching to Aveeno skin care my crazy red face seems to be clearing up. My only complaint is that the cleansing bar smells like oatmeal and coffee grounds.

Ok, so last night I was near finishing up a pack of smokes. Earlier this week I decided that I�m going to try and make 2006 a non-smoking year for me. So with one ciggie left in the pack, I threw it and my lighter away. But today is very hectic at work and since 2006 doesn�t start for 2 days there might be one more pack in it for me :P


Be careful about being distracted as you could loose some personal belongings. In work, you could be awarded. In love, everything proceeds perfectly with your partner. Tip: Keep both your feet on the ground.



bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link