lock-down

10.01.2005 at 12:25 AM


So where has this urge to �lock-up� come from you might ask? And well, if you are reading this you must have some interest because you have enough interest to ask for a key.
I have decided it may be better for my �real life� friendships to keep some parts of myself out of them and only dispose of everything here, where the effects of my actions won�t interfere with actual friendships and relationships.
It�s not that I don�t trust or cherish my friends. But I guess I have discovered there are some things they just don�t need to know.

I may be overreacting, as I often do, but I think better safe than sorry might be the best way of things.

Anyway, I will begin the true unveiling of this week�s events tomorrow as I will recount the events of and since Monday night.


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link