Stupid Asshat People

09.30.2005 at 9:42 AM



Gotta start the day with a rockstar :)


I don�t do much political commentary. Katrina, Rita, and other events and scandals have passed without adding my two cents. But something I will bring up is THIS local story
The part that has me miffed is that people are taking action because the mayor �signed an executive order extending health benefits to employees' gay and unmarried-heterosexual partners.� Jeez, what�s it to them if people of different status get health coverage, as far as I�m concerned, the people shouldn�t have to be legally related anyway and you should be able to cover platonic roommates even.
Whatever, it just bothers me that some people feel they have MORE rights than others.

And that�s all I�m gonna say about it. stupid asshat people
You will feel confused, as your employer will appreciate your potentials first, and will disappoint you with his criticising after. In love, you will have to resort to a trick in order to avoid being caught red-handed. Tip: do not tell tall stories.

bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link