Crazy Cat Lady

09.06.2005 at 9:23 AM


I am in love with the super-deluxe-happy Double gulp big gulp

Bv surprised me last night with a gift bag of belated b-day items� one of which; the piece de resistance, was the Crazy cat lady doll I have laughed at this many a time and she actually got it for me. The kiddos were more than enraptured with all the tiny �tiddy tats� and we called the doll the Wih Doll. hehe

I�ve got to remember to turn in my expense report for painting pottery on Thursday.� I also need to remember to go pick up tonight and see how it turned out.


I recently updated my dolls page and my library page if you�re interested.



Today you'll have to be extremely demanding in order to have your work proposals accepted. In your love life, avoid pointless arguments and try to be more available to your lover. Tip: allow your imagination free rein.


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link